top of page

Chapter excerpt and Tumblr Blog!


Hey All!

So recently I made a Tumblr blog where I will be posting updates and quotes from my novel.

I hope you all get a chance to check it out!

In case you missed my last post, I have also made a Facebook page! I'll post links at the end of this post.

The time has now come for an excerpt of my newest chapter which will be uploaded Friday!

EXCERPT:

The world death total had gone up into the 6-7 billions. A number that huge made it had to believe that so many had died. It felt impossible that in a space of a few weeks, nearly all of the worlds population had died. 7 billion people, gone. Kids, woman, men. Families that had been spending weekends at beaches now lay dead in their living rooms. Skeletons of terrified people sat in cars, picked clean by various creatures that had found them through open and smashed windows. The cities were empty of the living.

Thanks for reading!

- Sophia

Save


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page